Executive Members:

President  |  Tyler Smith

Vice President |  Sean Walsh

Treasurer | Laurette Walsh

Secretary | Rebecca Fisher

Registrar |  Tami Hummel

Director of Officials | Chris Miley

Past President |  Mark Wheatcroft

Director at Large | Fundraising - Michelle Laschiazza/Michelle Kurtenacker

Director at Large | Sarah Schnare

Director at Large | Andrea Score/Serge Score

Director at Large | Ian MacNeil

Committees / Coordinators:

Coaching Liaison | Andrea Score

Equipment Manager | Christine St. Denis and Allison Kroeker

Website Manager | Tami Hummel

Mailing Address:
Cloverdale Triton Summer Swim Club Society
PO Box 34210,
RPO Cloverdale Square
Surrey, B.C. V3S 8C4

General Email: info@cloverdaletritons.ca


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.